Warren Carr

Managing Director

warren@drcproperty.co.uk

Kim Carr

Office Manager

kim@drcproperty.co.uk

Wesley Wallace

Procurement Manager

wesleywallace@drcproperty.co.uk

Louise Bolton

Commercial Manager

louise@drcproperty.co.uk

Jo Harvey

Accounts Manager

jo@drcproperty.co.uk

Aaron Nicholls

Project Manager

aaron@drcproperty.co.uk

Tony Howells

Business Development Manager

tony@drcproperty.co.uk

Tony_edited.jpg

Darren Copse

 

Project Manager

darren@drcproperty.co.uk